Today I am going to talk about YouTube.I think that youtube is a good entertaining app or website.Youtube is compatible for your computer, I phone,  I pad ,smart TV,and even in on gaming console.

Know I am going to list some you tubers I know.For the people who don’t know what youtubers are they are people that have a channel and post content on youtube.So these are my top 5 favorite youtubers. Popularmmos,Dantdm,Denisdaily Gamingwithjen,8bitninja.

There are also categories in you tube.for example  gaming, singing, cooking, dancing and many more.

so there’s youtube for you.

 my friends youtube channel please subscribe:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC9Dwr1iJneSt1S6q7ngG7NQ
 Gaming with korey
YouTube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *